2 – 5 December 2025
Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC), China
中国上海浦东新区龙阳路2345号, 上海新国际博览中心


1Mr Philippe van den ABEELE, Founder & Head of Investments, Consortium Maritime TradingView Presentation
2Mr Alf Kåre ÅDNANES, Manager of Regional Division AMEA, ABB Marine & Ports  View Presentation
3Dr Jonathan BEARD, Partner, Strategy & Transactions Asia-Pacific Platform (STAP) – Infrastructure Advisory, Ernst & Young Transactions LimitedView Presentation
4Mr Ted BLAMEY, Principal, CHART Management ConsultantsView Presentation
5Mr Morten BODSKOV, Minister for Industry, Business and Financial Affairs
6Ms Jenny N. BRAAT, Danish Maritime CEO
7Mr Roberto CAZZULO, Chair Elect, International Association of Classification Societies (IACS)View Presentation
8Mr CHEN Gang, President, Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding Co., Ltd.
9Mr CHEN Jun, President, Hudong-Zhonghua Shipbuilding (Group) Co., Ltd.
10Mr CHEN Weimin, Deputy General Manager of Marine Technology Division, Shanghai Ship & Shipping Research Institute
11Mr CHU Beiping, Vice Principal, Dalian Maritime University
12Ms DONG Jingjin, Deputy Director, Engine Development Department of China Shipbuilding Power Engineering Institute Co Ltd of CSSC Power Group Co Ltd
13Mr Kirk DU, Deputy Managing Director of Ulstein ChinaView Presentation
14Mr FANG Quan, Vice General Manager, CSSC Cruise Technology Development Co LtdView Presentation
15Mr FENG Xianchao, Manager of Business Development Department, Shanghai Port International Cruise Terminal Development Co Ltd (SPICT) / Secretary General, China Cruise Terminal & Marina AssociationView Presentation
16Mr Bjarne FOLDAGER, Senior Vice President & Head of Two Stroke Business, MAN Energy SolutionsView Presentation
17Mr Ian GAUNT, Former President, London Maritime Arbitrators AssociationView Presentation
18Mr Stephen GORDON, Global Head of Clarkson ResearchView Presentation
19Ms GUO Jianfei, Deputy General Manager, Business Process & System Division of COSCO Shipping Lines Co Ltd
20Mr Roger HOLM, President, Wärtsilä Marine Power and Executive Vice President, Wärtsilä CorporationView Presentation
21Mr HU Keyi, Chief, Corporate Technology of Jiangnan Shipyard (Group) Co Ltd
22Mr HUANG Yong, Deputy Director, Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering Division of Guangzhou Marine Engineering Corporation
23Mr KE Yonghong, Chief Judge, Changxing Island Dispatched Division of Shanghai Maritime CourtView Presentation
24Mr Norbert KRAY, Senior Vice President, DNV Group / Country Chair Greater China, DNV Group / Regional Manager Greater China, Maritime at DNV
25Mr LIANG Yanfeng, Chairman, COSCO Shipping Heavy Industry Co Ltd
26Mr Raymond LIM, Chief Operating Officer, Resorts World CruisesView Presentation
27Mr LIN Rong, Deputy Director, China Transport Telecommunications & Information CenterView Presentation
28Mr LIN Zhongqin, Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering
29Ms Simone LIU, Partner, Stephenson HarwoodView Presentation
30Mr LUO Xiaofeng, Deputy Director, CCS Science and Technology Working Committee
31Mr Eero MAKINEN, Advisor, Meyer Werft GmbH & Co. KGView Presentation
32Mr John MCDONALD, President and Chief Operating Officer, ABS
33Mr Paul NICHOLS, Lead Specialist – Passenger, Lloyd's RegisterView Presentation
34Mr Ottar OSTNES, Director General for Maritime Policy and Coastal Development in the Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries, NorwayView Presentation
35Mr Guy PLATTEN, Secretary General, International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)View Presentation
36Professor Kirill V. ROZHDESTVENSKY, DSc, Dept. Applied Mathematics & Mathematical Modeling, Saint Petersburg State Marine Technical University, The Russian FederationView Presentation
37Mr SHENG Jigang Vice President, China State Shipbuilding Corporation Limited
38Mr Kentaro SHIMA, General Manager Technology Research Center, Mitsui O. S. K. Line, Ltd.View Presentation
39Dr Martin STOPFORD, Executive Director, Maritime Economics for ProfessionalsView Presentation
40Mr Antonios TRAKAKIS, RINA Technical Director, Marine GreeceView Presentation
41Mr WU Jianyi, Technical Director, China Merchants Energy Transportation (Hong Kong) Limited
42Mr XIE Bin, Former Director, CNOOC Research Institute Ltd
43Mr XIE Xie, Senior Research Fellow, Waterborne Transportation, Research Institute of Ministry of TransportView Presentation
44Mr XIN Guobin, Vice Minister, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, PRC
45Mr XING Houqun, Lecturer, Law School of Dalian Maritime University
46Mr George XIRADAKIS, President of the Association of Banking and Financial Executives of Hellenic Shipping & Founder - Managing Director, XRTC Business ConsultantsView Presentation
47Mr YANG Jiemin, Vice President, Tianjin Port (Group) Co Ltd
48Mr YIN Fei, Deputy Director, System Integration Department, Shanghai Marine Equipment Research InstituteView Presentation
49Mr Tiger YONG, Vice President, Government Affairs of China, MSC GroupView Presentation
50Mr ZHANG Ye, President, Shanghai Shipping Exchange
51Mr ZHANG Ju, Deputy General Manager, Transport Finance Department of Export-Import Bank of China
52Mr ZHANG Zhuo, Chief Expert, Shanghai Merchant Ship Design & Research Institute
53Mr ZHONG Jian, Chairman, CSSC (Hong Kong) Shipping Co., Ltd.
Principal Sponsor